لوحات باب المصعد آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة التركيب

وصف قصير:

تنقسم ألواح باب المصعد Tianhongyi إلى أبواب أرضية وأبواب سيارة. تسمى تلك التي يمكن رؤيتها من خارج المصعد والتي يتم تثبيتها في كل طابق بأبواب الهبوط. يطلق عليه باب السيارة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

تنقسم ألواح باب المصعد Tianhongyi إلى أبواب أرضية وأبواب سيارة. تسمى تلك التي يمكن رؤيتها من خارج المصعد والتي يتم تثبيتها في كل طابق بأبواب الهبوط. يطلق عليه باب السيارة. يتم فتح وإغلاق باب هبوط المصعد من خلال فتح الباب المثبت على باب السيارة. كل باب أرضي مجهز بقفل باب. بعد إغلاق باب الهبوط ، يتم تشغيل خطاف القفل الميكانيكي لقفل الباب ، وفي نفس الوقت يتم إغلاق باب الهبوط وباب السيارة الكهربائي المتشابك ، ويتم توصيل دائرة التحكم في المصعد ، ثم يمكن أن يبدأ المصعد في العمل. يمكن أن يضمن مفتاح أمان باب السيارة أن المصعد لا يمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي عندما لا يكون الباب مغلقًا بأمان في مكانه أو غير مقفل. يتكون باب الهبوط عمومًا من الباب ، وإطار سكة التوجيه ، والبكرة ، والكتلة المنزلقة ، وغطاء الباب ، وعتبة العتبة ومكونات أخرى. نصنعها وفقًا لمصنع الباب ، عرض لوحة الباب ، ارتفاع لوحة الباب ، ومواد لوحة الباب المقدمة من قبل العميل. يمكننا أيضًا عمل تصميمات جديدة وفقًا للرسومات الخاصة بك. طرق فتح الباب الرئيسي هي: الانقسام المركزي ، الطي المزدوج المنفصل الجانبي ، الطي المزدوج المنفصل المركزي ، إلخ. الأكثر شيوعًا هو الانقسام المركزي ، عرض الفتح هو 700 ~ 1100 مم ، و ارتفاع الفتح 2000 ~ 2400 مم. يمكننا توفير ألوان مختلفة: الطلاء ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، المرآة ، النقش ، الذهب التيتانيوم ، الذهب الوردي ، التيتانيوم الأسود ، إلخ. من أجل جعل الباب يتمتع بدرجة معينة من القوة الميكانيكية والصلابة ، يتم توفير أضلاع التسليح على ظهر الباب ليضمن قوته ومتانته وسلامته. تنقسم أغطية أبواب المصعد إلى أغطية أبواب صغيرة وأغطية أبواب كبيرة. بشكل عام ، يجب تضمين غطاء باب صغير كمعيار المصنع. يتم تثبيت غطاء الباب هذا لتغطية الفجوة بين عربة المصعد والجدار الخارجي ولتجميل غرفة المصعد. إنه مصنوع بشكل عام من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. غطاء الباب هو نوع جديد من غطاء باب الديكور المصعد. إنه مصنوع من مواد مختلفة ، ليس فقط من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن تتوفر أيضًا مواد أخرى ذات أنماط حجرية مقلدة ؛ بما في ذلك غطاء الباب المتكامل من الصلب والزنك ، وغطاء الباب البلاستيكي المصنوع من حجر النانو وما إلى ذلك. من ناحية ، يمكن أن يلعب دورًا في تزيين المصعد ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يمكنه تعويض المشاكل المتبقية في عملية البناء المدني ؛ على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت المسافة بين الجدار وإطار باب المصعد الصغير كبيرة ، فيجب تزيينها بغطاء باب.

شروط الاستخدام 

1. مقاومة الصدمات: يجب أن يكون باب سيارة المصعد في نطاق 5 سم * 5 سم في "GB7588-2003" ، بقوة ثابتة تبلغ 300 نيوتن وقوة تأثير تبلغ 1000 نيوتن (تعادل تقريبًا القوة التي يستطيع شخص بالغ عادي جهد ، لذلك يتم استخدامه كمصعد.يجب أن يكون لغطاء الباب نفس درجة مقاومة الصدمات لمنع الأضرار والحوادث التي تسببها الأجسام الثقيلة والمركبات الكهربائية والدراجات وما إلى ذلك عند دخول المصعد أو الخروج منه).

2. مقاوم للماء ومثبط للهب: المصعد عبارة عن معدات خاصة. لا يسمح باستخدام المصعد في حالة نشوب حريق. ومع ذلك ، كجزء مهم من قاعة الدرج ، يجب أن يفي غطاء باب المصعد بمتطلبات مثبطات اللهب المقابلة (V0 أو أعلى) لتحسين المستوى العام للحماية من الحرائق ؛ لنفس السبب ، إذا واجهت بيئة رطبة أو متقرحة ، فيجب نقعها في الماء لمدة 24 ساعة دون تشوه أو تشقق ، وذلك لتعزيز سلامة البيئة العامة.

3. السلامة: كمكان مزدحم داخل وخارج الأماكن العامة ، فإن السلامة هي الأولوية القصوى. يجب أن يكون غطاء باب المصعد قادرًا على التمزق والتلف بعد اصطدامه بقوة تدميرية دون مخاطر على السلامة ، وحتى لا يسقط أبدًا حتى لا يعرض للخطر أو يتلف الأرواح والممتلكات.

4. مدة الخدمة: كمنشأة عامة ، هناك العديد من الأشخاص / البضائع يدخلون ويخرجون من المصعد كل يوم ، مما يتسبب في أضرار كبيرة واحتكاك بغطاء باب المصعد. تحتاج مادة غطاء باب المصعد إلى تلبية معايير أعلى لزيادة عمر الخدمة. لا تقل مدة خدمة المصعد عن 16 عامًا. كأحد مكونات غطاء الباب ، يجب استخدامه طالما المصعد.

5. حماية البيئة: مساحة أغطية باب المصعد صغيرة ، لكن العدد ضخم. في المجتمع الحديث حيث حماية البيئة هي الموضوع ، يجب أن ندعو إلى تطبيق متعدد الأوجه للمواد الصديقة للبيئة. المساهمة في الأنهار والجبال العظيمة للوطن الأم والعالم الأخضر.

6. عملية بسيطة: نظرًا لتكلفة العمالة المتزايدة ، تم شحن مجموعة متنوعة من المباني والأثاث وأغطية أبواب المصاعد سريعة التجميع ، والتي لا توفر فقط ساعات العمل وتكاليف العمالة ، ولكنها تقلل أيضًا من العمليات وفقًا لذلك ، وذلك لتحقيق كفاءة عمل عالية وكفاءة موفرة للطاقة. التكيف مع متطلبات المجتمع الحديث.

تخزين المنتج ونقله

12
115

عرض المنتج

13

THY31D-657

14

THY31D-660

15

THY31D-661

16

THY31D-3131

17

THY31D-3150

18

THY31D-413

2

THY31D-601

2

THY31D-602

3

THY31D-608

4

THY31D-620

5

THY31D-648

6

THY31D-647


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Safe, Reliable And Easy To Install Elevator Door Panels

Short Description:

Tianhongyi elevator door panels are divided into landing doors and car doors. The ones that can be seen from the outside of the elevator and are fixed on each floor are called landing doors. It is called the car door.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Tianhongyi elevator door panels are divided into landing doors and car doors. The ones that can be seen from the outside of the elevator and are fixed on each floor are called landing doors. It is called the car door. The opening and closing of the elevator landing door is realized by the door opener installed on the car door. Each floor door is equipped with a door lock. After the landing door is closed, the mechanical lock hook of the door lock engages, and at the same time the landing door and the car door electrical interlocking contact are closed, and the elevator control circuit is connected, then the elevator can start running. The car door safety switch can ensure that the elevator cannot operate normally when the door is not safely closed in place or is not locked. The landing door is generally composed of the door, the guide rail frame, the pulley, the sliding block, the door cover, the sill and other components. We make it according to the door manufacturer, door panel width, door panel height, and material of the door panel provided by the customer. We can also make new designs according to your sketches.The main door opening methods are: center split, side split double fold, center split double fold, etc. The most common is the center split, the opening width is 700~1100mm, and the opening height is 2000~2400mm. We can provide different colors: paint, stainless steel, mirror, etching, titanium gold, rose gold, black titanium, etc. In order to make the door have a certain degree of mechanical strength and rigidity, reinforcing ribs are provided on the back of the door to ensure its strength, durability and safety. Elevator door covers are divided into small door covers and large door covers. Generally, a small door cover must be included as a factory standard. This door cover is installed to cover the gap between the elevator car and the outer wall and to beautify the elevator room. It is generally made of stainless steel. The door cover is a new type of elevator decoration door cover. It is made of various materials, not only stainless steel, but other materials with imitation stone patterns are also available; including zinc-steel integrated door cover, nano-stone plastic door cover and so on. On the one hand, it can play a role in decorating the elevator, and on the other hand, it can make up for the problems left in the civil construction process; for example, if the distance between the wall and the small elevator door frame is large, it needs to be decorated with a door cover.

Conditions of use 

1. Impact resistance: The elevator car door is required to be within the range of 5cm*5cm in "GB7588-2003", with a static force of 300N and an impact force of 1000N (approximately equal to the force that a normal adult can exert, so it is used as an elevator The door cover should have the same degree of impact resistance to prevent damage and accidents caused by heavy objects, electric vehicles, bicycles, etc. when entering or exiting the elevator).

2. Waterproof and flame retardant: The elevator is a special equipment. The elevator is not allowed to be used in the event of a fire. However, as an important part of the staircase hall, the elevator door cover must meet the corresponding flame retardant requirements (V0 or above) to improve the overall Fire protection level; for the same reason, if it encounters a humid environment or is blistered, it must be soaked in water for 24 hours without deformation or cracking, so as to enhance the safety of the overall environment.

3. Safety: As a crowded place in and out of public places, safety is the top priority. The elevator door cover must be able to rupture and damage after being hit by destructive force without safety hazards, and even never fall off so as not to endanger or damage life and property.

4. Service life: As a public facility, there are many people/goods entering and exiting the elevator every day, which will cause great damage and friction to the elevator door cover. The material of the elevator door cover needs to meet higher standards to increase its service life. The service life of the elevator is not less than 16 years. As a component of the door cover, it should be used as long as the elevator.

5. Environmental protection: The area of elevator door covers is small, but the number is huge. In modern society where environmental protection is the theme, we must call for the multi-faceted application of environmentally friendly materials. Contribute to the great rivers and mountains of the motherland and the green world.

6. Simple process: Due to the increasing labor cost, a variety of quick-assembled buildings, furniture and elevator door covers have been shipped, which not only saves man-hours and labor costs, but also reduces processes accordingly, so as to achieve high-efficiency and energy-saving work efficiency. Adapt to the requirements of modern society.

Product storage and transportation

12
115

Product Display

13

THY31D-657

14

THY31D-660

15

THY31D-661

16

THY31D-3131

17

THY31D-3150

18

THY31D-413

2

THY31D-601

2

THY31D-602

3

THY31D-608

4

THY31D-620

5

THY31D-648

6

THY31D-647


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories