حاكم العودة لمصعد الركاب مع غرفة الماكينة THY-OX-240B

وصف قصير:

غطاء عادي (السرعة المقدرة): ≤0.63 م / ث ؛ 1.0 م / ث ؛ 1.5-1.6 م / ث ؛ 1.75 م / ث ؛ 2.0 م / ث ؛ 2.5 م / ث

قطر الحزم: Φ240 ملم

قطر حبل السلك: قياسي Φ8 مم ، اختياري Φ6 مم


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معلمات المنتج

معيار الغطاء (السرعة المقدرة)  ≤0.63 م / ث ؛ 1.0 م / ث ؛ 1.5-1.6 م / ث ؛ 1.75 م / ث ؛ 2.0 م / ث ؛ 2.5 م / ث
قطر الحزم  Φ240 ملم
قطر حبل السلك  قياسي Φ8 مم ، اختياري Φ6 مم
قوة السحب ≥500N
جهاز التوتر معيار OX-300 اختياري OX-200
مكان العمل  جانب السيارة أو جانب الثقل الموازن
تحكم تصاعدي  فرامل آلة الجر المتزامن ذات المغناطيس الدائم ، معدات أمان ثقل الموازنة ، فرامل حبل سلكي (آلة)
تحكم هبوطي  معدات السلامة

أعلى 10 مصدر لقطع غيار المصاعد في الصين

2
3

إيجابياتنا

1.تسليم سريع

2. المعاملة هي مجرد بداية ، الخدمة لا تنتهي أبدا

3. النوع: منظم السرعة الزائدة THY-OX-240B

4.يمكننا توفير مكونات السلامة مثل Aodepu ، Dongfang ، Huning ، إلخ.

5- الثقة هي السعادة! لن أفشل أبدا في ثقتك!

وصف المنتج

THY-OX-240B هو محدد سرعة ثنائي الاتجاه ، يتوافق مع TSG T7007-2016 ، GB7588-2003 + XG1-2015 ، EN 81-1: 1998 + A3: 2009 ، ويلبي متطلبات مصاعد الركاب والشحن مع سرعة مقدرة ≤2.5m / s ، يمكن مطابقتها مع تروس أمان أحادية الاتجاه وثنائية الاتجاه ، مع وظائف تشغيل فرامل حبل السلك ، وفحص السرعة الزائدة لجهاز السلامة الكهربائية ، وإعادة ضبط وفحص جهاز السلامة الكهربائية و تشغيل فرامل مضيف محرك الأقراص. يمكن لمحافظ السرعة ثنائي الاتجاه أن يربك حبل سلكي منظم السرعة في كلا الاتجاهين لأعلى ولأسفل. ، تشغيل عمل معدات السلامة ولعب دور حماية سلامة المصعد. يعد محدد السرعة من أهم الأجهزة في التشغيل الآمن للمصاعد. يراقب ويتحكم في سرعة السيارة في أي وقت. سنقوم بتصحيح الأخطاء والتحقق من كل محدد سرعة قبل مغادرة المصنع ، وإجراء سجلات الفحص. يمكن أن يكون قطر الحبل السلكي φ6 أو φ8 ، ويمكن استخدامه مع جهاز الشد THY-OX-300 أو THY-OX-200 ، وهو مناسب لبيئة العمل الداخلية العادية.

متطلبات بيئية

من أجل ضمان تحقيق موثوق للفرملة الفعالة مثل معدات الأمان أو جهاز الحماية الصاعد عندما يكون محدد السرعة مفرط السرعة ، يجب أن تفي الظروف المحيطية بمتطلبات المنتج:

1. حبل سلكي محدد السرعة: بما يتماشى مع المعيار الوطني GB8903-2005 "حبل فولاذي للمصاعد" ، فإن مواصفات حبل السلك المحدد للسرعة المحددة بواسطة المعيار هي: φ8-8 × 19S + FC أو φ6-8 × 19S + FC (يعتمد القطر الاسمي المحدد على مطابقة بكرة حبل حد السرعة) ؛

2. جهاز الشد: عند تجهيزه بجهاز الشد OX-300 ، يكون وزن التكوين 18 كجم ، وارتفاع الرفع الموصى به 50 متر ، وجودة ثقل الموازنة موصى به بـ ≥30kg ؛ عند اختيار جهاز الشد OX-200 ، يكون وزن التكوين 12 كجم ، ويوصى بارتفاع الرفع. ≥50m ، يوصى بأن يكون وزن ثقل الموازنة 16 كجم (يجب تحديد الجودة الاختيارية المذكورة أعلاه وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للمصعد) ؛

3. كابل الربط: يوصى باستخدام طول 7.5m / قطعة ، ويجب أن يكون نصف قطر القوس لزاوية أو ثني الكابل ≥350mm ؛

4. أساس التثبيت قوي وثابت ، وسطح الأساس مستوي ومستوي.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Return Governor For Passenger Elevator With Machine Room THY-OX-240B

Short Description:

Cover Norm(Rated speed): ≤0.63 m/s; 1.0m/s; 1.5-1.6m/s; 1.75m/s; 2.0m/s; 2.5m/s

sheave diameter: Φ240 mm

Wire rope diameter: standard Φ8 mm, optional Φ6 mm


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Parameters

Cover Norm(Rated speed)  ≤0.63 m/s; 1.0m/s; 1.5-1.6m/s; 1.75m/s; 2.0m/s; 2.5m/s
sheave diameter  Φ240 mm
Wire rope diameter  standard Φ8 mm, optional Φ6 mm
Pulling force ≥500N
Tension device standard OX-300 optional OX-200
Work location  Car side or counterweight side
Upward control  permanent-magnet synchronous traction machine brake, counterweight safety gear, Wire rope brake(machine)
Downward control  safety gear

TOP 10 Elevator Parts Exporter In China

2
3

Our Advantages

1.Fast Delivery

2.The transaction is just the beginning, the service never ends

3.Type:Overspeed Governor THY-OX-240B

4.We can provide safety components such as Aodepu,Dongfang,Huning, etc.

5.Trust is happiness! I will never fail your trust!

Product Description

THY-OX-240B is a two-way speed limiter, which complies with TSG T7007-2016, GB7588-2003+XG1-2015, EN 81-1:1998+A3:2009 regulations, and meets the requirements of passenger and freight elevators with a rated speed of ≤2.5m/s , It can be matched with one-way and two-way safety gears, with the functions of triggering the wire rope brake, overspeed checking electrical safety device, resetting and checking the electrical safety device and triggering the drive host brake. The two-way speed governor can jam the speed governor wire rope in both up and down directions. , Triggering the action of the safety gear and playing the role of elevator safety protection. The speed limiter is one of the most important devices in the safe operation of elevators. It monitors and controls the speed of the car at any time. We will debug and verify each speed limiter before leaving the factory, and make inspection records. The diameter of the wire rope can be φ6 or φ8, and it can be used with THY-OX-300 or THY-OX-200 tensioning device, which is suitable for ordinary indoor working environment.

Environmental Requirements

In order to ensure the reliable realization of effective braking such as safety gear or upward protection device when the speed limiter is over-speeding, the peripheral conditions must meet the product requirements:

1. Speed limiter wire rope: in line with the national standard GB8903-2005 "Steel Rope for Elevators", the speed-limiting wire rope specifications selected by the standard are: φ8-8×19S+FC or φ6-8×19S+FC (the specific nominal diameter is based on the speed limit Rope pulley matching);

2. Tensioning device: when equipped with OX-300 tensioning device, the configuration weight is 18kg, and the recommended lifting height is ≥50 meters, and its counterweight quality is recommended to be ≥30kg; when the OX-200 tensioning device is selected, the configuration weight is 12kg, and the lifting height is recommended. ≥50m, it is recommended that the weight of its counterweight is ≥16kg (the above-mentioned optional quality needs to be determined according to the actual status of the elevator);

3. Linkage cable: It is recommended to use a length of ≤7.5m/piece, and the radius of the arc for the angle or bending of the cable should be ≥350mm;

4. The installation foundation is strong and firm, and the foundation surface is level and level.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us