مصعد الجر للركاب بدون غرفة

وصف قصير:

غرفة آلة Tianhongyi بدون مصعد للركاب تتبنى تقنية وحدة التكامل العالي المتكاملة لنظام التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة ونظام العاكس ، مما يحسن بشكل شامل سرعة استجابة وموثوقية النظام.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

غرفة آلة Tianhongyi بدون مصعد للركاب تتبنى تقنية وحدة التكامل العالي المتكاملة لنظام التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة ونظام العاكس ، مما يحسن بشكل شامل سرعة استجابة وموثوقية النظام. تم تغيير وضع التعليق للسيارة ، وتم تحسين راحة المصعد بدون غرفة الماكينة بشكل كبير ، كما تم تقليل كثافة أعمال التركيب والصيانة للمصعد بدون غرفة الماكينة. إنه يكسر الفرضية القائلة بأن المصعد يجب أن يكون مجهزًا بغرفة آلية ، ويوفر إبداعًا مثاليًا للمساحة المحدودة للمباني الحديثة. اعتماد أفضل الأجزاء وخطة التصميم الإنشائي الأكثر منطقية ، وتقنية فعالة لمنع الصدمات والضوضاء لتشتيت وتعويض الاهتزاز غير المنتظم للسيارة لتحقيق الهدوء والطبيعة. يتمتع بمرونة عالية وراحة وموثوقية أعلى. مناسبة للمباني السكنية والمكتبية والفنادق ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من الأماكن.

معلمات المنتج

الحمل (كجم)

السرعة (م / ث)

وضع التحكم

حجم السيارة الداخلي (مم)

حجم الباب (مم)

الرافعة (مم)

B

L

H

M

H

ب 1

L1

450

1

VVVF

1100

1000

2400

800

2100

1850

1750

1.75

630

1

1100

1400

2400

800

2100

2000

2000

1.75

800

1

1350

1400

2400

800

2100

2400

1900

1.75

2

2.5

1000

1

1600

1400

2400

900

2100

2650

1900

1.75

2

2.5

1250

1

1950

1400

2400

1100

2100

2800

2200

1.75

2

2.5

1600

1

2000

1750

2400

1100

2100

2800

2400

1.75

2

2.5

 

مخطط معلمة المنتج

45

 إيجابياتنا 

1. صديقة للبيئة وصديقة للبيئة ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى غرفة آلة مصعد خاصة ، مما يوفر المساحة والتكلفة.

2. اهتزاز منخفض ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، مستقر وموثوق.

3. كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة.

4. سهلة التركيب والصيانة.

 تخطيط رمح

1. آلة جر مُثبتة بالأعلى: يتم استخدام آلة جر بلوك مسطحة مصممة ومصنعة خصيصًا لتمكينها من وضعها بين عربة الرافعة العلوية وجدار المصعد ، وتم دمج خزانة التحكم وباب الطابق العلوي. ميزتها الرئيسية هي أن آلة الجر ومحدد السرعة هما نفس المصعد مع غرفة الآلة ، وخزانة التحكم سهلة التصحيح والصيانة ؛ عيبها الرئيسي هو أن الحمل المقنن للمصعد والسرعة المقدرة وارتفاع الرفع الأقصى تتأثر بالأبعاد الكلية لقيود آلة الجر ، وعملية التدوير في حالات الطوارئ معقدة وصعبة.

2. آلة جر مُثبَّتة في الأسفل: ضع آلة جر المحرك في الحفرة ، وقم بتعليق خزانة التحكم بين عربة الحفرة وجدار الرافعة. أكبر ميزة لها هي أن زيادة الحمل المقنن للمصعد والسرعة المقدرة وأقصى ارتفاع للرفع لا يقتصر على الأبعاد الكلية لآلة الجر ، كما أن عملية التدوير في حالات الطوارئ مريحة وسهلة ؛ عيبها الرئيسي هو أن آلة الجر ومحدد السرعة تحت الضغط ، فهي تختلف عن المصاعد العادية ، لذلك يجب تنفيذ التصميم المحسن.

3. يتم وضع آلة الجر على السيارة: يتم وضع آلة الجر في الجزء العلوي من السيارة ، ويتم وضع خزانة التحكم على جانب السيارة. في هذا الترتيب ، يكون عدد الكابلات المصاحبة كبيرًا نسبيًا.

4. يتم وضع آلة الجر وخزانة التحكم في مساحة الفتح على الجدار الجانبي لممر الرافعة: يتم وضع آلة الجر وخزانة التحكم في الفتحة المحجوزة على الجدار الجانبي للرافعة في الطابق العلوي. أكبر ميزة لها هي أنها يمكن أن تزيد من الحمولة المقدرة للمصعد ، والسرعة المقدرة ، وأقصى ارتفاع للرفع. يمكن تجهيزها بآلات الجر ومحددات السرعة المستخدمة في المصاعد العادية. كما أنه أكثر ملاءمة للتركيب والصيانة وعمليات التدوير في حالات الطوارئ ؛ عيوبه الرئيسية هي ، من الضروري زيادة سمك الجدار الجانبي لممر الرافعة المخصص للفتحات الموجودة على الطبقة العليا بشكل مناسب ، ويجب تثبيت باب الإصلاح خارج فتحة جدار المصعد.

عرض المنتج

5
2
3
13

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Roomless

Short Description:

Tianhongyi machine room less passenger elevator adopts the integrated high-integration module technology of the microcomputer control system and the inverter system, which comprehensively improves the response speed and reliability of the system.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Tianhongyi machine room less passenger elevator adopts the integrated high-integration module technology of the microcomputer control system and the inverter system, which comprehensively improves the response speed and reliability of the system. The suspension mode of the car is changed, the comfort of the machine roomless elevator is greatly improved, and the intensity of the installation and maintenance work of the machine roomless elevator is reduced. It breaks through the premise that the elevator must be equipped with a machine room, and provides a perfect creation for the limited space of modern buildings. Adopt the best parts and the most reasonable structural design plan, and effective shock and noise prevention technology to disperse and offset the irregular vibration of the car to achieve quietness and nature. Has higher flexibility, convenience and reliability. Suitable for residential, office buildings, hotels, shopping malls and other places.

Product Parameters

Load(kg)

Speed (m/s)

Control mode

Internal car size (mm)

Door size (mm)

Hoistway(mm)

B

L

H

M

H

B1

L1

450

1

VVVF

1100

1000

2400

800

2100

1850

1750

1.75

630

1

1100

1400

2400

800

2100

2000

2000

1.75

800

1

1350

1400

2400

800

2100

2400

1900

1.75

2

2.5

1000

1

1600

1400

2400

900

2100

2650

1900

1.75

2

2.5

1250

1

1950

1400

2400

1100

2100

2800

2200

1.75

2

2.5

1600

1

2000

1750

2400

1100

2100

2800

2400

1.75

2

2.5

 

Product parameter diagram

45

 Our advantages 

1. Green and environmentally friendly, no special elevator machine room is needed, saving space and cost.

2. Low vibration, low noise, stable and reliable.

3. High efficiency and energy saving.

4. Easy to install and maintain.

 Shaft layout

1. Top-mounted traction machine: A specially designed and manufactured flat block traction machine is used to enable it to be placed between the hoistway top car and the hoistway wall, and the control cabinet and the top floor door are integrated. Its main advantage is that the traction machine and speed limiter are the same as those of the elevator with machine room, and the control cabinet is easy to debug and maintain; its main disadvantage is that the elevator's rated load, rated speed and maximum lifting height are affected by the overall dimensions of the traction machine Constraints, the emergency cranking operation is complicated and difficult.

2. Lower-mounted traction machine: Place the drive traction machine in the pit, and hang the control cabinet between the car of the pit and the hoistway wall. Its biggest advantage is that increasing the elevator's rated load, rated speed and maximum lifting height is not limited by the traction machine's overall dimensions, and the emergency cranking operation is convenient and easy; its main disadvantage is that the traction machine and the speed limiter are under stress It is different from ordinary elevators, so improved design must be carried out.

3. The traction machine is placed on the car: the traction machine is placed on the top of the car, and the control cabinet is placed on the side of the car. In this arrangement, the number of accompanying cables is relatively large.

4. The traction machine and the control cabinet are placed in the opening space on the side wall of the hoistway: the traction machine and the control cabinet are placed in the reserved opening on the side wall of the hoistway on the top floor. Its biggest advantage is that it can increase the elevator's rated load, rated speed, and maximum lifting height. It can be equipped with traction machines and speed limiters used in ordinary elevators. It is also more convenient for installation and maintenance and emergency cranking operations; its main disadvantages are , It is necessary to appropriately increase the thickness of the side wall of the hoistway reserved for openings on the top layer, and an overhaul door should be installed outside the opening of the hoistway wall.

Product display

5
2
3
13

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us