مصعد كامل

  • Cost-Effective Small Home Elevator

    مصعد منزلي صغير فعال من حيث التكلفة

    الحمل (كجم): 260 ، 320 ، 400
    السرعة المقيدة (م / ث): 0.4 ، 0.4 ، 0.4
    حجم السيارة (CW × CD): 1000 * 800 ، 1100 * 900 ، 1200 * 1000
    الارتفاع العلوي (مم): 2200

  • Indoor And Outdoor Escalators

    سلالم متحركة داخلية وخارجية

    يتكون السلم المتحرك من طريق سلم ودرابزين على كلا الجانبين. تشمل مكوناته الرئيسية الخطوات وسلاسل الجر والعجلات المسننة وأنظمة السكك الحديدية وأنظمة النقل الرئيسية (بما في ذلك المحركات وأجهزة التباطؤ والمكابح ووصلات النقل الوسيطة وما إلى ذلك) ومغازل القيادة وطرق السلم.

  • Panoramic Elevator With Wide Application And High Safety

    مصعد بانورامي مع تطبيق واسع وأمان عالي

    مصعد Tianhongyi Sightseeing Elevator هو نشاط فني يسمح للركاب بالتسلق عالياً والنظر إلى المسافة والتغاضي عن المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في الهواء الطلق أثناء التشغيل. كما أنه يمنح المبنى شخصية حية ، مما يفتح طريقًا جديدًا لنمذجة المباني الحديثة.

  • Asynchronous Geared Traction Freight Elevator

    مصعد الشحن غير المتزامن

    يعتمد مصعد الشحن Tianhongyi على نظام تنظيم سرعة الجهد المتغير بتحويل التردد المتحكم فيه بالكمبيوتر الصغير الرائد الجديد ، من الأداء إلى التفاصيل ، إنه ناقل مثالي للنقل العمودي للبضائع. تحتوي مصاعد البضائع على أربعة قضبان توجيه وستة قضبان توجيه.

  • Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Roomless

    مصعد الجر للركاب بدون غرفة

    غرفة آلة Tianhongyi بدون مصعد للركاب تتبنى تقنية وحدة التكامل العالي المتكاملة لنظام التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة ونظام العاكس ، مما يحسن بشكل شامل سرعة استجابة وموثوقية النظام.

  • Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Room

    مصعد الجر للركاب في غرفة الآلة

    يعتمد مصعد Tianhongyi على آلة الجر المتزامن ذات المغناطيس الدائم ، ونظام آلة باب تحويل التردد المتقدم ، وتكنولوجيا التحكم المتكاملة ، ونظام حماية باب الستار الخفيف ، وإضاءة السيارة الأوتوماتيكية ، والحث الحساس والمزيد من توفير الطاقة ؛

Complete Elevator

  • Cost-Effective Small Home Elevator

    Cost-Effective Small Home Elevator

    Load(kg): 260, 320, 400
    Reted speed(m/s): 0.4, 0.4, 0.4
    Car size(CW×CD): 1000*800, 1100*900,1200*1000
    Overhead height(mm): 2200

  • Indoor And Outdoor Escalators

    Indoor And Outdoor Escalators

    The escalator consists of a ladder road and handrails on both sides. Its main components include steps, traction chains and sprockets, guide rail systems, main transmission systems (including motors, deceleration devices, brakes and intermediate transmission links, etc.), drive spindles, and ladder roads.

  • Panoramic Elevator With Wide Application And High Safety

    Panoramic Elevator With Wide Application And High Safety

    Tianhongyi Sightseeing Elevator is an artistic activity that allows passengers to climb high and look into the distance and overlook the beautiful outdoor scenery during operation. It also gives the building a living personality, which opens up a new way for the modeling of modern buildings.

  • Asynchronous Geared Traction Freight Elevator

    Asynchronous Geared Traction Freight Elevator

    Tianhongyi freight elevator adopts the leading new microcomputer controlled frequency conversion variable voltage speed regulation system, from performance to detail, it is an ideal carrier for the vertical transportation of goods. Freight elevators have four guide rails and six guide rails.

  • Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Roomless

    Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Roomless

    Tianhongyi machine room less passenger elevator adopts the integrated high-integration module technology of the microcomputer control system and the inverter system, which comprehensively improves the response speed and reliability of the system.

  • Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Room

    Passenger Traction Elevator Of Machine Room

    Tianhongyi elevator adopts permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine, advanced frequency conversion door machine system, integrated control technology, light curtain door protection system, automatic car lighting, sensitive induction and more energy saving;