سلالم متحركة داخلية وخارجية

وصف قصير:

يتكون السلم المتحرك من طريق سلم ودرابزين على كلا الجانبين. تشمل مكوناته الرئيسية الخطوات وسلاسل الجر والعجلات المسننة وأنظمة السكك الحديدية وأنظمة النقل الرئيسية (بما في ذلك المحركات وأجهزة التباطؤ والمكابح ووصلات النقل الوسيطة وما إلى ذلك) ومغازل القيادة وطرق السلم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

يتميز السلم الكهربائي Tianhongyi بمظهر مشرق ودقيق وشكل أنيق وخطوط ناعمة. درابزين متحرك جديد ورقيق للغاية ملون وألواح جانبية زجاجية عالية القوة تجعل السلم المتحرك أكثر فخامة وأناقة. يتكون السلم المتحرك من طريق سلم ودرابزين على كلا الجانبين. تشمل مكوناته الرئيسية الخطوات وسلاسل الجر والعجلات المسننة وأنظمة السكك الحديدية وأنظمة النقل الرئيسية (بما في ذلك المحركات وأجهزة التباطؤ والمكابح ووصلات النقل الوسيطة وما إلى ذلك) ومغازل القيادة وطرق السلم. جهاز الشد ، نظام الدرابزين ، لوح المشط ، هيكل السلم المتحرك والنظام الكهربائي ، إلخ. تتحرك الخطوات أفقياً عند مدخل الركاب (للركاب على صعود الدرج) ، ثم تشكل تدريجياً خطوات ؛ بالقرب من المخرج ، تختفي الخطوات تدريجيًا ، وتتحرك الخطوات أفقيًا مرة أخرى. تم تجهيز مدخل وخروج مسند الذراع بأضواء مؤشر اتجاه التشغيل للإشارة إلى اتجاه التشغيل وعلامات عرض خط الحظر ، ويمكن ضمان سلامة الركاب من خلال تشغيل المؤشر أو خط الحظر. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الأماكن التي يتركز فيها الناس مثل المحطات والموانئ ومراكز التسوق والمطارات ومترو الأنفاق.

تفاصيل المنتج

1. سلم متحرك واحد

11

استخدام درج واحد يربط بين مستويين. إنه مناسب لتدفق الركاب بشكل أساسي في اتجاه تدفق المبنى ، ويمكنه إجراء تعديل مرن لتلبية احتياجات تدفق الركاب (على سبيل المثال: الصباح صعودا ، مساءا لأسفل)

2. التخطيط المستمر (حركة مرور أحادية الاتجاه)

12

يستخدم هذا الترتيب بشكل أساسي في المتاجر الصغيرة ، من أجل ثلاثة طوابق للمبيعات بشكل مستمر. هذا الترتيب هو أكثر من المساحة التي يتطلبها الترتيب المتقطع.

3. ترتيب متقطع (حركة في اتجاه واحد)

13

سيؤدي هذا الترتيب إلى إزعاج الركاب ، لكنه مفيد لأصحاب مراكز التسوق ، لأنه في الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من السلم المتحرك ومن المرجح أن تسمح المسافة بين النقل للعملاء برؤية المعارض الإعلانية المرتبة خصيصًا.

4. الترتيب المتوازي غير المستمر (حركة مرور في اتجاهين)

14

يستخدم هذا الترتيب بشكل أساسي لتدفق الركاب الكبير في مراكز التسوق ومرافق النقل العام. عندما يكون هناك ثلاثة أو أكثر من ثلاثة مصاعد أوتوماتيكية ، يجب أن يكون من الممكن تغيير اتجاه الحركة وفقًا لتدفق الركاب. هذا الترتيب أكثر اقتصادا ، حيث لا توجد حاجة إلى حاجز داخلي.

جهاز أمان

21
22
23
24

عرض المنتج

4
3

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Indoor And Outdoor Escalators

Short Description:

The escalator consists of a ladder road and handrails on both sides. Its main components include steps, traction chains and sprockets, guide rail systems, main transmission systems (including motors, deceleration devices, brakes and intermediate transmission links, etc.), drive spindles, and ladder roads.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Tianhongyi escalator has a bright and delicate appearance, elegant shape and smooth lines. Novel and colorful ultra-thin movable handrails and high-strength glass side panels make the escalator more luxurious and elegant. The escalator consists of a ladder road and handrails on both sides. Its main components include steps, traction chains and sprockets, guide rail systems, main transmission systems (including motors, deceleration devices, brakes and intermediate transmission links, etc.), drive spindles, and ladder roads. Tensioning device, handrail system, comb plate, escalator frame and electrical system, etc. The steps move horizontally at the passenger entrance (for passengers to board the stairs), and then gradually form steps; near the exit, the steps gradually disappear, and the steps move horizontally again. The armrest entrance and exit are equipped with running direction indicator lights to indicate the operating direction and prohibition line display signs, and the safety of passengers can be ensured by the indicator operation or prohibition line. It can be widely used in places where people are concentrated such as stations, docks, shopping malls, airports and subways.

Product details

1. Single escalator

11

The use of a single staircase connecting two levels. It is suitable for passenger flow mainly in a direction of the flow of the building, can do flexible adjustment to meet the needs of passengers flow (for example: the morning up, evening down)

2. Continuous layout (one-way traffic)

12

This arrangement is mainly used for small department stores, in order to continuously three sales floors. This arrangement is more than the space required by the intermittent arrangement.

3. Interrupted arrangement (one-way traffic)

13

This arrangement will bring inconvenience to the passengers, but it is beneficial to the owners of shopping malls, because in the upper or down the escalator and the distance between the transfer is likely to allow customers to see specially arranged advertising exhibits.

4. Parallel discontinuous arrangement (two-way traffic)

14

This arrangement is mainly used for large passenger flow of shopping malls and public transport facilities. When there are three or more than three automatic escalator, it should be possible to change the direction of movement according to the passenger flow. This arrangement is more economical, since there is no need for an inner baffle.

Safety device

21
22
23
24

Product Display

4
3

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us