أحذية دليل

  • Fixed Guide Shoes For Freight Elevators THY-GS-02

    أحذية توجيه ثابتة لمصاعد البضائع THY-GS-02

    حذاء التوجيه THY-GS-02 من الحديد الزهر مناسب لجانب السيارة من مصعد الشحن 2 طن ، والسرعة المقدرة أقل من أو تساوي 1.0m / s ، وعرض سكة التوجيه المطابق هو 10mm و 16mm. يتكون حذاء التوجيه من رأس حذاء التوجيه ، وجسم حذاء التوجيه ، ومقعد حذاء التوجيه.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-028

    أحذية دليل منزلق لمصاعد الركاب THY-GS-028

    THY-GS-028 مناسبة لقضيب توجيه المصعد بعرض 16 مم. يتكون حذاء التوجيه من رأس حذاء التوجيه ، وجسم حذاء التوجيه ، ومقعد حذاء التوجيه ، ونابض ضغط ، وحامل كوب الزيت ومكونات أخرى. بالنسبة إلى حذاء التوجيه المنزلق من نوع الزنبرك العائم أحادي الاتجاه ، يمكن أن يلعب تأثير التخزين المؤقت في الاتجاه العمودي على السطح النهائي لسكة التوجيه ، ولكن لا تزال هناك فجوة كبيرة بينه وبين سطح العمل لقضيب التوجيه ، مما يجعلها تصل إلى سطح العمل لقضيب التوجيه.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Ordinary Passenger Elevators THY-GS-029

    تستخدم أحذية التوجيه المنزلقة لمصاعد الركاب العادية THY-GS-029

    يتم تثبيت أحذية التوجيه الانزلاقية THY-GS-029 Mitsubishi أسفل مقعد تروس الأمان على الشعاع العلوي للسيارة وأسفل السيارة. بشكل عام ، هناك 4 لكل منها ، وهو جزء لضمان سير السيارة لأعلى ولأسفل على طول سكة التوجيه. تستخدم بشكل أساسي للمصاعد التي تقل سرعتها المقدرة عن 1.75 م / ث. يتكون حذاء التوجيه هذا بشكل أساسي من بطانة الحذاء ، ومقعد الحذاء ، وحامل أكواب الزيت ، وزنبرك الضغط ، وأجزاء مطاطية.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Medium and High Speed Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310F

    تستخدم أحذية التوجيه المنزلقة لمصاعد الركاب متوسطة وعالية السرعة THY-GS-310F

    يقوم حذاء التوجيه المنزلق عالي السرعة THY-GS-310F بإصلاح السيارة على سكة التوجيه بحيث يمكن للسيارة فقط التحرك لأعلى ولأسفل. الجزء العلوي من حذاء التوجيه مجهز بكوب زيت لتقليل الاحتكاك بين بطانة الحذاء وسكة التوجيه.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310G

    أحذية دليل منزلق لمصاعد الركاب THY-GS-310G

    حذاء التوجيه THY-GS-310G عبارة عن جهاز توجيه يمكنه الانزلاق مباشرة بين سكة توجيه المصعد والسيارة أو ثقل الموازنة. يمكنه تثبيت السيارة أو ثقل الموازنة على سكة التوجيه بحيث يمكن فقط الانزلاق لأعلى ولأسفل لمنع السيارة أو ثقل الموازنة من الانحراف أو التأرجح أثناء التشغيل.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Hollow Guide Rail THY-GS-847

    أحذية دليل منزلق لسكة التوجيه المجوفة THY-GS-847

    حذاء دليل ثقل الموازنة THY-GS-847 هو حذاء توجيه عالمي مجوف على شكل W ، والذي يضمن أن جهاز ثقل الموازنة يعمل عموديًا على طول سكة توجيه ثقل الموازنة. كل مجموعة مجهزة بأربع مجموعات من أحذية التوجيه ذات الثقل الموازن ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على التوالي على الجزء السفلي والجزء العلوي من عارضة الثقل الموازن.

  • Roller Guide Shoes For High Speed Elevators THY-GS-GL22

    أحذية دليل الأسطوانة للمصاعد عالية السرعة THY-GS-GL22

    يُطلق على حذاء دليل التدحرج THY-GS-GL22 أيضًا حذاء دليل الأسطوانة. نظرًا لاستخدام التلامس المتداول ، يتم تثبيت المطاط الصلب أو المطاط المرصع على المحيط الخارجي للأسطوانة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تثبيت زنبرك التخميد بين عجلة التوجيه وإطار حذاء التوجيه ، مما يمكن أن يقلل من الدليل مقاومة الاحتكاك بين الأسطوانة حذاء وسكة التوجيه ، توفير الطاقة ، تقليل الاهتزاز والضوضاء ، يستخدم في المصاعد عالية السرعة 2m / s-5m / s.

  • Roller Guide Shoes For Home Elevator THY-GS-H29

    أحذية دليل الأسطوانة للمصعد المنزلي THY-GS-H29

    يتكون حذاء دليل أسطوانة المصعد THY-GS-H29 من إطار ثابت وكتلة نايلون وقوس أسطواني ؛ كتلة النايلون متصلة بالإطار الثابت بواسطة السحابات ؛ يتم توصيل قوس الأسطوانة بالإطار الثابت من خلال عمود غريب الأطوار ؛ تم إعداد قوس الأسطوانة.

  • Sliding Guide Shoe For Sundries Elevator THY-GS-L10

    حذاء دليل منزلق لمصعد أشتات THY-GS-L10

    حذاء التوجيه THY-GS-L10 عبارة عن حذاء توجيه ثقل موازن للمصعد ، والذي يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمصعد متفرقات. هناك 4 أحذية توجيه للثقل الموازن ، واثنين من مداسات التوجيه العلوية والسفلية ، والتي تكون عالقة على الجنزير وتلعب دورًا في تثبيت إطار الثقل الموازن.

Guide Shoes

  • Fixed Guide Shoes For Freight Elevators THY-GS-02

    Fixed Guide Shoes For Freight Elevators THY-GS-02

    THY-GS-02 cast iron guide shoe is suitable for the car side of a 2 ton freight elevator, the rated speed is less than or equal to 1.0m/s, and the matching guide rail width is 10mm and 16mm. The guide shoe is composed of a guide shoe head, a guide shoe body, and a guide shoe seat.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-028

    Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-028

    THY-GS-028 is suitable for elevator guide rail with a width of 16mm. The guide shoe is composed of guide shoe head, guide shoe body, guide shoe seat, compression spring, oil cup holder and other components. For the one-way floating spring-type sliding guide shoe, it can play a buffering effect in the direction perpendicular to the end surface of the guide rail, but there is still a large gap between it and the working surface of the guide rail, which makes it to the working surface of the guide rail.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Ordinary Passenger Elevators THY-GS-029

    Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Ordinary Passenger Elevators THY-GS-029

    THY-GS-029 Mitsubishi sliding guide shoes are installed under the safety gear seat on the upper beam of the car and the bottom of the car. Generally, there are 4 each, which is a part to ensure the car runs up and down along the guide rail. Mainly used for elevators whose rated speed is below 1.75m/s. This guide shoe is mainly composed of shoe lining, shoe seat, oil cup holder, compression spring and rubber parts.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Medium and High Speed Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310F

    Sliding Guide Shoes Are Used For Medium and High Speed Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310F

    The THY-GS-310F sliding high-speed guide shoe fixes the car on the guide rail so that the car can only move up and down. The upper part of the guide shoe is equipped with an oil cup to reduce the friction between the shoe lining and the guide rail.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310G

    Sliding Guide Shoes For Passenger Elevators THY-GS-310G

    THY-GS-310G guide shoe is a guide device that can slide directly between the elevator guide rail and the car or counterweight. It can stabilize the car or counterweight on the guide rail so that it can only slide up and down to prevent the car or counterweight from being Skew or swing during operation.

  • Sliding Guide Shoes For Hollow Guide Rail THY-GS-847

    Sliding Guide Shoes For Hollow Guide Rail THY-GS-847

    THY-GS-847 counterweight guide shoe is a universal W-shaped hollow rail guide shoe, which ensures that the counterweight device runs vertically along the counterweight guide rail. Each set is equipped with four sets of counterweight guide shoes, which are respectively installed on the bottom and upper part of the counterweight beam.

  • Roller Guide Shoes For High Speed Elevators THY-GS-GL22

    Roller Guide Shoes For High Speed Elevators THY-GS-GL22

    THY-GS-GL22 rolling guide shoe is also called roller guide shoe. Due to the use of rolling contact, hard rubber or inlaid rubber is installed on the outer circumference of the roller, and a damping spring is often installed between the guide wheel and the guide shoe frame, which can reduce the guide The frictional resistance between the shoe and the guide rail, save power, reduce vibration and noise, used in high-speed elevators 2m/s-5m/s.

  • Roller Guide Shoes For Home Elevator THY-GS-H29

    Roller Guide Shoes For Home Elevator THY-GS-H29

    THY-GS-H29 villa elevator roller guide shoe is composed of a fixed frame, nylon block and roller bracket; nylon block is connected with the fixed frame by fasteners; the roller bracket is connected with the fixed frame through an eccentric shaft; the roller bracket is set up There are two rollers, the two rollers are separately arranged on both sides of the eccentric shaft, and the wheel surfaces of the two rollers are opposite to the nylon block.

  • Sliding Guide Shoe For Sundries Elevator THY-GS-L10

    Sliding Guide Shoe For Sundries Elevator THY-GS-L10

    The THY-GS-L10 guide shoe is an elevator counterweight guide shoe, which can also be used as a sundries elevator. There are 4 counterweight guide shoes, two upper and lower guide shoes, which are stuck on the track and play a role in fixing the counterweight frame.