نظام المقصورة

  • Healthy, Environmentally Friendly And Elegant Customizable Elevator Cabin

    كابينة مصعد صحية وصديقة للبيئة وأنيقة قابلة للتخصيص

    عربة المصعد Tianhongyi عبارة عن مساحة صندوقية لحمل ونقل الأفراد والمواد. تتكون السيارة بشكل عام من إطار السيارة ، وأعلى السيارة ، وقاع السيارة ، وجدار السيارة ، وباب السيارة والمكونات الرئيسية الأخرى. عادة ما يكون السقف مصنوعًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المرآة ؛ قاع السيارة عبارة عن أرضية من الرخام PVC بسمك 2 مم أو باركيه رخامي بسمك 20 مم.

  • Noble, Bright, Diversified Elevator Cabins That Can Meet All Needs

    كابينة مصعد نبيلة ومشرقة ومتنوعة يمكنها تلبية جميع الاحتياجات

    السيارة هي جزء من جسم السيارة يستخدمه المصعد لنقل الركاب أو البضائع والأحمال الأخرى. هيكل السيارة السفلي ملحوم بألواح فولاذية ، فولاذ القناة وزوايا فولاذية من الطراز والحجم المحدد. من أجل منع جسم السيارة من الاهتزاز ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام شعاع سفلي من نوع الإطار.

  • Elevator Counterweight Frame For Different Traction Ratios

    إطار ثقل موازنة المصعد لنسب جر مختلفة

    إطار ثقل الموازنة مصنوع من فولاذ القناة أو لوحة فولاذية 3 ~ 5 مم مطوية على شكل قناة فولاذية وملحومة باللوحة الفولاذية. نظرًا لمناسبات الاستخدام المختلفة ، فإن هيكل إطار ثقل الموازنة يختلف أيضًا قليلاً.

  • Elevator Counterweight With Various Materials

    ثقل موازنة المصعد بمواد مختلفة

    يتم وضع ثقل موازنة المصعد في منتصف إطار ثقل موازنة المصعد لضبط وزن ثقل الموازنة ، والذي يمكن زيادته أو إنقاصه. شكل ثقل موازنة المصعد هو متوازي المستطيلات. بعد وضع كتلة الحديد ذات الثقل الموازن في إطار ثقل الموازنة ، يجب الضغط عليها بإحكام باستخدام لوحة ضغط لمنع المصعد من التحرك وتوليد الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل.

Cabin System

  • Healthy, Environmentally Friendly And Elegant Customizable Elevator Cabin

    Healthy, Environmentally Friendly And Elegant Customizable Elevator Cabin

    Tianhongyi elevator car is a box space for carrying and transporting personnel and materials. The car is generally composed of car frame, car top, car bottom, car wall, car door and other main components. The ceiling is usually made of mirror stainless steel; the car bottom is 2mm thick PVC marble pattern floor or 20mm thick marble parquet.

  • Noble, Bright, Diversified Elevator Cabins That Can Meet All Needs

    Noble, Bright, Diversified Elevator Cabins That Can Meet All Needs

    The car is the part of the car body used by the elevator to carry passengers or goods and other loads. The car bottom frame is welded by steel plates, channel steels and angle steels of the specified model and size. In order to prevent the car body from vibrating, a frame type bottom beam is often used.

  • Elevator Counterweight Frame For Different Traction Ratios

    Elevator Counterweight Frame For Different Traction Ratios

    The counterweight frame is made of channel steel or 3~5 mm steel plate folded into channel steel shape and welded with the steel plate. Due to different use occasions, the structure of the counterweight frame is also slightly different.

  • Elevator Counterweight With Various Materials

    Elevator Counterweight With Various Materials

    The elevator counterweight is placed in the middle of the elevator counterweight frame to adjust the weight of the counterweight, which can be increased or decreased. The shape of the elevator counterweight is a cuboid. After the counterweight iron block is put into the counterweight frame, it needs to be pressed tightly with a pressure plate to prevent the elevator from moving and generating noise during operation.