ثقل موازنة المصعد بمواد مختلفة

وصف قصير:

يتم وضع ثقل موازنة المصعد في منتصف إطار ثقل موازنة المصعد لضبط وزن ثقل الموازنة ، والذي يمكن زيادته أو إنقاصه. شكل ثقل موازنة المصعد هو متوازي المستطيلات. بعد وضع كتلة الحديد ذات الثقل الموازن في إطار ثقل الموازنة ، يجب الضغط عليها بإحكام باستخدام لوحة ضغط لمنع المصعد من التحرك وتوليد الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

إيجابياتنا

1.تسليم سريع

2. المعاملة هي مجرد بداية ، الخدمة لا تنتهي أبدا

3.Provide مجمع ثقل الموازنة ، كتلة موازنة لوحة الصلب ، كتلة موازنة الحديد الزهر

4. نحن نقدم ما تريد ، إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تثق! لن أفشل أبدا في ثقتك!

5. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص وفقا لمتطلباتك.

معلومات المنتج

يتم وضع ثقل موازنة المصعد في منتصف إطار ثقل موازنة المصعد لضبط وزن ثقل الموازنة ، والذي يمكن زيادته أو إنقاصه. شكل ثقل موازنة المصعد هو متوازي المستطيلات. بعد وضع كتلة الحديد ذات الثقل الموازن في إطار ثقل الموازنة ، يجب الضغط عليها بإحكام باستخدام لوحة ضغط لمنع المصعد من التحرك وتوليد الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل.

وظيفة الثقل الموازن هي موازنة وزن السيارة. هناك وصلة حبل سحب سلك بين السيارة وإطار ثقل الموازنة. يتم تحريك حبل الجر السلكي بواسطة الاحتكاك الناتج عن بكرة الجر وثقل الموازنة لتحريك السيارة لأعلى ولأسفل. بالنسبة لمصعد هيكل الجر ، يجب ألا يكون الثقل الموازن ثقيلًا جدًا ، ولا يجب أن يكون خفيفًا جدًا. يجب أن يتناسب مع وزن الراكب وجانب السيارة. أي ، يجب أن يكون معامل توازن المصعد بين 0.4 و 0.5 وفقًا للوائح ، أي وزن الثقل الموازن ووزن السيارة بالإضافة إلى 0.4 إلى 0.5 ضعف الحمولة المقدرة للمصعد.

الأوزان الموازنة الموجودة في المصعد مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى أوزان موازنة من الحديد الزهر ، وأوزان موازنة مركبة ، وأوزان موازنة ذات ألواح فولاذية. من بينها ، الثقل الموازن من الحديد الزهر مصنوع من الحديد الزهر ككل ، والسعر مرتفع نسبيًا ؛ يتكون ثقل الموازنة المركب من لوح حديد 0.8 مم ، ويتم تعبئة الحشو بالأسمنت وخام الحديد ومسحوق الحديد والماء بالتساوي في القشرة عن طريق التحريك. ؛ يتم قطع الأوزان الموازنة للوحة الفولاذية بشكل أساسي من الألواح الفولاذية ، وقد تم رشها على السطح الخارجي ، بألوان مختلفة وسمك يتراوح من 10 مم إلى 40 مم. التكلفة هي الأعلى بين الأثقال الموازنة. يتميز الثقل الموازن الفولاذي بكثافة عالية وصغر الحجم ، مما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم الثقل الموازن وارتفاع إطار ثقل الموازنة ، وهو أمر مفيد جدًا لتقليل حجم الرافعة وارتفاع القمة ، والتكلفة أيضًا عالي. في ظل الحجم الطبيعي ، يتم حجز الحجم الفائض ، ويمكن استخدام ثقل الموازنة المركب ، أو يمكن خلط اللوح المركب والصلب ومطابقته ، مما يقلل التكلفة.

1 (2)
1 (1)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Elevator Counterweight With Various Materials

Short Description:

The elevator counterweight is placed in the middle of the elevator counterweight frame to adjust the weight of the counterweight, which can be increased or decreased. The shape of the elevator counterweight is a cuboid. After the counterweight iron block is put into the counterweight frame, it needs to be pressed tightly with a pressure plate to prevent the elevator from moving and generating noise during operation.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our Advantages

1.Fast Delivery

2.The transaction is just the beginning, the service never ends

3.Provide Compound Counterweight Block, Steel Plate Counterweight Block, Cast Iron Counterweight Block

4.We provide what you want, it is a joy to be trusted! I will never fail your trust!

5.We can also customize according to your requirements.

Product Information

The elevator counterweight is placed in the middle of the elevator counterweight frame to adjust the weight of the counterweight, which can be increased or decreased. The shape of the elevator counterweight is a cuboid. After the counterweight iron block is put into the counterweight frame, it needs to be pressed tightly with a pressure plate to prevent the elevator from moving and generating noise during operation.

The function of the counterweight is to balance the weight of the car. There is a traction wire rope connection between the car and the counterweight frame. The traction wire rope is driven by the friction generated by the traction sheave and the counterweight to move the car up and down. For the traction structure elevator, the counterweight should not be too heavy, nor should it be too light. It should be commensurate with the weight of the passenger and load car side. That is, the balance coefficient of the elevator should be between 0.4 and 0.5 according to regulations, that is, the weight of the counterweight and the weight of the car plus 0.4 to 0.5 times the rated load of the elevator.

The existing elevator counterweights are mainly divided into cast iron counterweights, composite counterweights and steel plate counterweights. Among them, the cast iron counterweight is made of cast iron as a whole, and the price is relatively high; the composite counterweight is made of 0.8mm iron sheet, and the filler is filled with cement, iron ore, iron powder and water evenly in the shell by stirring. ; Steel plate counterweights are mainly cut from steel plates, and have been sprayed on the outer surface, with various colors and thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 40mm. The cost is the highest among counterweights. The steel counterweight has high density and small size, which can significantly reduce the size of the counterweight and the height of the counterweight frame, which is very helpful to reduce the size of the hoistway and the height of the top, and the cost is also high. Under the normal size, the surplus size is reserved, and the composite counterweight can be used, or the composite and steel plate can be mixed and matched, which can reduce the cost.

1 (2)
1 (1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories