مركز 2-Leafs يفتح مشغل الباب غير المتزامن VVVF THY-DO-09XA

وصف قصير:

1.تسليم سريع

2. المعاملة هي مجرد بداية ، الخدمة لا تنتهي أبدا

3. النوع: مشغل الباب THY-DO-09XA

4.يمكننا توفير أنظمة تشغيل الأبواب المتزامنة وغير المتزامنة من BST و NBSL و OULING و ES و YS و HD وغيرها من العلامات التجارية.

5- الثقة هي السعادة! لن أفشل أبدا في ثقتك!


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

إيجابياتنا

1.تسليم سريع

2. المعاملة هي مجرد بداية ، الخدمة لا تنتهي أبدا

3. النوع: مشغل الباب THY-DO-09XA

4.يمكننا توفير أنظمة تشغيل الأبواب المتزامنة وغير المتزامنة من BST و NBSL و OULING و ES و YS و HD وغيرها من العلامات التجارية.

5- الثقة هي السعادة! لن أفشل أبدا في ثقتك!

ميزات ماكينة الباب غير المتزامن ذات التردد المتغير THY-DO-09XA ثلاثية الأطوار

1. إنها تعتمد حزام ناقل الحركة المتزامن ، عدم الانزلاق ، عدم التشحيم ، التشغيل السلس والضوضاء المنخفضة.

2. تم اعتماد سكين الباب غير المتزامن مع وظيفة قفل باب السيارة المتكاملة لتحقيق التثبيت على لوحة الباب المعلقة.

3. استخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم في تحويل التردد VVVF ، والأداء الموثوق به والتصحيح السهل.

4. باستخدام محرك مسطح وقضيب توجيه ضغط على شكل S ، الهيكل أكثر إحكاما

العاكس (اختياري)

1

مرفق التثبيت

3

بين قوسين تركيب أعلى السيارة

2

قوس التثبيت المعزز

4

أنبوب التثبيت للتثبيت العلوي للسيارة (اختياري)

يشتمل جهاز قفل باب السيارة على جزأين: مجموعة خطاف ومجموعة مقعد ثابتة. لضمان دقة الإجراءات الميكانيكية والكهربائية لقفل باب السيارة ، يلزم إجراء التعديلات التالية:

5

1. عندما يكون باب السيارة مغلقًا تمامًا ، فإن الخلوص الأفقي بين خطاف القفل والقاعدة الثابتة يكون من 20 إلى 22 مم ، وحجم الاشتباك العمودي يكون من 13.5 إلى 14.5 مم ، ومقدار متابعة التلامس الكهربائي هو 3-5 مم.

2. بعد تعديل حجم خطاف القفل والمقعد الثابت ، اضبط الفجوة بين شفرة السكين وكرة البوابة. عندما تكون الصالة وأبواب السيارة مغلقة تمامًا ، تكون شفرة سكين باب السيارة على بعد 8 ± 1 مم من عتبة باب القاعة ، وتكون ركلة باب القاعة 8 ± 1 مم من عتبة باب السيارة ، والشفرة المنقولة لسكين الباب هي 7 -8 ملم من عتبة باب الصالة.

6

3. في الحالة المعدلة ، عندما يكون التلامس قد لامس للتو أو على وشك الانفصال ، فإن أبعاد الشبكة العمودية لخطاف القفل وقاعدة التثبيت هي 10 ± 0.5 مم.

7

4. عندما يتم فتح الباب بشكل طبيعي ، يتحرك خطاف القفل حوالي 15 مم في اتجاه فتح الباب مع باب السيارة أولاً ، ويتم فصل جهة اتصال التحقق الكهربائي ، وحجم الارتباط العمودي لخطاف القفل مع القاعدة الثابتة 13.5 ~ 14.5 ملم يبقى دون تغيير ، انظر الشكل 1 أدناه. في هذا الوقت ، إذا لامست الشفرة المتحركة لسكين الباب ركلة المرمى لبوابة القاعة ، أي في منطقة التسوية ، يبدأ خطاف القفل في الفتح ويفتح الباب بشكل طبيعي ، انظر الشكل 2 أدناه ؛ إذا لم تتمكن الشفرة المتحركة لسكين الباب من لمس ركلة مرمى القاعة ، أي المنطقة غير المستوية ، ولا يمكن فتح خطاف القفل ، وقفل باب السيارة عالق ، ولا يمكن فتح الباب.

8

4. عندما يكون الباب مغلقًا بشكل طبيعي ، يكون خطاف القفل في حالة الفتح ويتحرك مع باب السيارة إلى الموضع الذي يكون فيه الباب على وشك الإغلاق ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1 أدناه. في هذا الوقت ، يُغلق باب الصالة في مكانه خطوة واحدة قبل باب السيارة ، ثم يستمر في الإغلاق. لا يمكن أن تقود كرة باب القاعة خطاف قفل باب السيارة ويسقط خطاف القفل. في هذا الوقت ، المسافة الأفقية بين خطاف القفل والمقعد الثابت هي 5-7 مم ، وحجم الشبكة العمودي 13.5-14.5 مم ، يتم تشغيل مفتاح التلامس في هذا الوقت ، انظر الشكل 2 أدناه. استمر في إغلاق الباب مرة أخرى ، حيث يكون خطاف القفل في مكانه. إذا كان حجم خطاف القفل وقاعدة التثبيت لا يصلان إلى المتطلبات القياسية البالغة 7 مم ، فإن جهة الاتصال الموجودة على خطاف القفل لا تلامس جهة الاتصال الخاصة بمفتاح التلامس في مجموعة الترباس ، ولا يمكن إجراء التلامس الكهربائي في هذا الوقت ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 3 أدناه.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

2-Leafs Center Opening VVVF Asynchronous Door Operator THY-DO-09XA

Short Description:

1.Fast Delivery

2.The transaction is just the beginning, the service never ends

3.Type: Door Operator THY-DO-09XA

4.We can provide synchronous and asynchronous door operator systems of BST,NBSL,OULING, ES,YS, HD and other brands.

5.Trust is happiness! I will never fail your trust!


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our Advantages

1.Fast Delivery

2.The transaction is just the beginning, the service never ends

3.Type: Door Operator THY-DO-09XA

4.We can provide synchronous and asynchronous door operator systems of BST,NBSL,OULING, ES,YS, HD and other brands.

5.Trust is happiness! I will never fail your trust!

Features of THY-DO-09XA three-phase variable frequency asynchronous door machine

1. It adopts synchronous belt transmission, no slip, no lubrication, smooth operation and lower noise.

2. The asynchronous door knife with integrated car door lock function is adopted to realize the installation on the door hanging plate.

3. Using VVVF frequency conversion control technology, reliable performance and easy debugging.

4. Using flat motor and S-shaped pressing guide rail, the structure is more compact

Inverter(Optional)

1

Installation Attachment

3

Car top installation brackets

2

Strengthened installation bracket

4

Fixing pipe for car top installation(optional)

The car door lock device includes two parts: a hook assembly and a fixed seat assembly. To ensure the accurate mechanical and electrical actions of the car door lock, the following adjustments are required:

5

1. When the car door is completely closed, the horizontal clearance between the lock hook and the fixed base is 20-22mm, the vertical engagement size is 13.5~14.5mm, and the electrical contact follow-up amount is 3-5mm.

2. After adjusting the size of the lock hook and the fixed seat, adjust the gap between the knife blade and the gate ball. When the hall and car doors are completely closed, the car door knife blade is 8±1mm away from the hall door sill, the hall door kick is 8±1mm from the car door sill, and the movable blade of the door knife is 7-8mm away from the hall door sill.

6

3.In the adjusted state, when the contact has just touched or is about to be disconnected, the vertical meshing dimension of the lock hook and the fixing base is 10±0.5mm.

7

4. When the door is opened normally, the lock hook moves about 15mm in the door opening direction with the car door first, the electrical verification contact is disconnected, and the vertical engagement size of the lock hook with the fixed base of 13.5~14.5mm remains unchanged, see Figure 1 below. At this time, if the movable blade of the door knife touches the goal kick of the hall gate, that is, in the leveling area, the lock hook begins to unlock and the door opens normally, see Figure 2 below; if the movable blade of the door knife cannot touch the hall goal kick , That is, the non-leveling area, the lock hook cannot be unlocked, the car door lock is stuck, and the door cannot be opened.

8

4. When the door is closed normally, the lock hook is in the open state and moves with the car door to the position where the door is about to be closed, as shown in Figure 1 below. At this time, the hall door closes in place one step before the car door, and then continues to close. The hall door ball cannot drive the car door lock hook and the lock hook falls. At this time, the horizontal distance between the lock hook and the fixed seat is 5-7mm, and the vertical meshing size 13.5-14.5mm, the contact switch is turned on at this time, see Figure 2 below. Continue to close the door again, the lock hook is in place. If the size of the lock hook and the fixing base does not reach the standard requirement of 7mm, the contact on the lock hook does not contact the contact of the contact switch on the bolt assembly, and the electrical contact cannot be conducted at this time, as shown in Figure 3 below.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us