آلة سحب المصعد غير المتزامن THY-TM-YJ140

وصف قصير:

التعليق: 1: 1

تحميل Max.Static: 2800kg

التحكم: VVVF

الفرامل DZE-8E: DC110V 1A / AC220V 1.2A / 0.6A

الوزن: 285 كجم


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معلمات المنتج

1
تعليق 1: 1
تحميل Max.Static 2800 كجم
مراقبة VVVF
الفرامل DZE-8E DC110V 1A / AC220V 1.2A / 0.6A
وزن 285 كجم
01

إيجابياتنا

1.تسليم سريع

2. المعاملة هي مجرد بداية ، الخدمة لا تنتهي أبدا

3. النوع: آلة الجر THY-TM-YJ140

4.يمكننا توفير آلات جر متزامنة وغير متزامنة من TORINDRIVE و MONADRIVE و MONTANARI و FAXI و SYLG وغيرها من العلامات التجارية.

5- الثقة هي السعادة! لن أفشل أبدا في ثقتك!

تتوافق آلة الجر المصاعد غير المتزامنة الموجهة THY-TM-YJ140 مع اللوائح ذات الصلة لمعايير TSG T7007-2016 ، GB 7588-2003 ، EN 81-20: 2014 ، EN 81-50: 2014. نموذج الفرامل المطابق لآلة الجر هو DZE-8E. مناسبة لمصاعد الشحن بسعة حمولة 400KG 500KG ، باستخدام نوع مخفض التروس الدودية ، والمواد الدودية 40Cr ، ومواد العجلة الدودية هي ZCuAl10Fe4Ni2Mn2. تنقسم الماكينة إلى مثبتة على اليسار ومثبتة على اليمين ، وتشمل طرق التثبيت التثبيت الرأسي والتركيب الأفقي. بالنسبة للمحركات ذات الطاقة المقدرة ≥ 7.5Kw ، فإن الفرامل مجهزة بجهاز إثارة ، والجهد المقدر هو AC220V. يحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى التحكم في الجهد أحادي المرحلة. آلة الجر مجهزة بجهاز مضاد للقفز بحبل سلكي. بعد تثبيت الحبل السلكي ، اضبط موضع الجهاز المضاد للقفز لضمان ألا تتجاوز المسافة بين الحبل السلكي والجهاز المضاد للقفز 1.5 مم. تتطلب آلة الجر للمصعد غير المتزامن ترميزًا مختلفًا لمحولات مختلفة ، ويمكن للعملاء الاختيار وفقًا لنظام التحكم الخاص بهم. مناسبة لبيئة العمل الداخلية.

الفرامل جزء مهم من آلة الجر. من الضروري التحقق من عمل الفرامل بانتظام. بشكل عام ، يجب ألا تتجاوز فترة الفحص شهرًا واحدًا. عند إجراء عمليات الفحص والإصلاح ، يجب عليك التأكد من:

1. يجب أن تضمن جميع أعمال الصيانة أن المصعد يتم تنفيذه في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، ويجب التأكد من أن المصعد لا يمكن أن يبدأ عن طريق الخطأ ؛

2. أثناء تعديل نظام الفرامل ، لا يتم تطبيق عزم حمل على عجلة أو محرك الفرامل.

3. بعد الفحص والصيانة ، تحقق مما إذا كانت جميع المكونات المترابطة والمقفلة مغلقة ، واضبط عزم الكبح الكافي وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام قبل أن يتمكن نظام المصعد من استئناف التشغيل ؛

4. يجب ألا تتلوث جميع أسطح الاحتكاك بالزيت.

طريقة الضبط المحددة للفرامل:

1. ضبط قوة الكبح: قم بفك الصمولة 1 على طرف الزنبرك الرئيسي لجعل الزنبرك في حالة حرة ، واسحب الصمولة 1 لجعل الغدة الزنبركية 2 قريبة من الطرف الحر للزنبرك ، ثم اضبط الصمولة 1 إلى الحصول على قوة الكبح الكافية.

2. تعديل فجوة فتح الفرامل: قم بتنشيط الفرامل ، واستخدم مقياس المحسس لقياس الفجوة بين حذاء الفرامل 3 والسطحين المقوسين لعجلة الفرامل بعد فتح الفرامل للتأكد من أن الفجوة بين حذاء الفرامل والاثنين يبلغ حجم الأسطح القوسية لعجلة الفرامل 0.1-0.2 مم (من حيث المبدأ ، يُنصح بالتأكد من عدم وجود احتكاك بين حذاء الفرامل وعجلة الفرامل عند فتح الفرامل). عندما تكون فجوة الفتح صغيرة جدًا ، يجب تدوير المسمار الحد 4 في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، وإلا ستزداد الفجوة. عند الضبط على الموضع الصحيح ، استخدم الصمولة 5 لقفل البرغي 4 بإحكام. أعد التحقق مما إذا كانت ضربة الخمول للفرامل تفي بالمتطلبات.

3. تعديل تزامن الفتح: الطريقة هي نفسها الخاصة بـ YJ150.

4
1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Asynchronous Geared Elevator Traction Machine THY-TM-YJ140

Short Description:

Suspension: 1:1

Max.Static Load:2800kg

Control:VVVF

DZE-8E Brake:DC110V 1A/AC220V 1.2A/0.6A

Weight:285kg


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Parameters

1
Suspension 1:1
Max.Static Load 2800kg
Control VVVF
DZE-8E Brake DC110V 1A/AC220V 1.2A/0.6A
Weight 285kg
01

Our Advantages

1.Fast Delivery

2.The transaction is just the beginning, the service never ends

3.Type:Traction Machine THY-TM-YJ140

4.We can provide synchronous and asynchronous traction machines of TORINDRIVE, MONADRIVE, MONTANARI, FAXI, SYLG and other brands.

5.Trust is happiness! I will never fail your trust!

THY-TM-YJ140 geared asynchronous elevator traction machine complies with the relevant regulations of TSG T7007-2016, GB 7588-2003, EN 81-20:2014, EN 81-50:2014 standards. The brake model corresponding to the traction machine is DZE-8E. Suitable for freight elevators with a load capacity of 400KG~500KG, using a worm gear reducer type, the worm material is 40Cr, and the worm wheel material is ZCuAl10Fe4Ni2Mn2. The machine is divided into left-mounted and right-mounted, and the installation methods include vertical installation and horizontal installation. For motors with rated power ≥ 7.5Kw, the brake is equipped with an excitation device, and the rated voltage is AC220V. The user only needs single-stage voltage control. The traction machine is equipped with a wire rope anti-jumping device. After installing the wire rope, adjust the position of the anti-jump device to ensure that the distance between the wire rope and the anti-jump device should not exceed 1.5mm. Asynchronous elevator traction machine requires different encoders for different inverters, and customers can choose according to their own control system. Suitable for indoor working environment.

The brake is an important part of the traction machine. It is necessary to check the operation of the brake regularly. In general, the inspection period should not exceed one month. When performing inspections and repairs, you must ensure:

1. All maintenance work must ensure that the elevator is carried out in the event of a power failure, and it must be ensured that the elevator cannot be accidentally started;

2. During the adjustment of the brake system, no load torque is applied to the brake wheel or motor;

3. After inspection and maintenance, check whether all interconnected and locking components are locked, and adjust to sufficient braking torque in accordance with the requirements of use before the elevator system can resume operation;

4. All friction surfaces must not be contaminated with oil.

The specific adjustment method of the brake:

1. Braking force adjustment: Loosen the nut 1 on the main spring end to make the spring in a free state, pull the nut 1 to make the spring gland 2 close to the free end of the spring, and then adjust the nut 1 to get enough Braking force.

2. Adjustment of brake opening gap: energize the brake, use a feeler gauge to measure the gap between the brake shoe 3 and the two arc surfaces of the brake wheel after opening the brake to ensure that the gap between the brake shoe and the two arc surfaces of the brake wheel is 0.1-0.2mm (in principle It is advisable to ensure that there is no friction between the brake shoe and the brake wheel when opening the brake). When the opening gap is too small, the limit screw 4 should be turned clockwise, otherwise the gap will increase. When adjusted to the proper position, use the nut 5 to lock the screw 4 tightly. Recheck whether the idle stroke of the brake meets the requirements.

3. The adjustment of the opening synchronization: the method is the same as that of YJ150.

4
1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us